The process to stop sharing your data can easily be done using the following steps:
- Log into Your Account.
- On the bottom right, click Share My Data.
- You will then see a list of authorized 3rd party companies that you are sharing your data with.
- Delete the company or companies you no longer want to share your data with by clicking on the trash can icon.